Investor Relations

Analysts Coverage

  • CompanyBofA Merrill Lynch
  • NameRonald Leung
  • Tel+852 3508 3728
  • Emailronald.leung@baml.com
  • CompanyCitigroup Global Markets Asia Ltd
  • NameAras Poon
  • Tel+852 2501 2741
  • Emailaras.poon@citi.com
  • CompanyChina International Capital Corporation (HK) Ltd
  • NameChris Kwai
  • Tel+852 2266 3421
  • Emailchris.kwai@cicc.com.cn
  • CompanyChina Merchants Securities (HK)
  • NameAngela Han Lee
  • Tel+852 3189 6634
  • Emailangelahanlee@cmschina.com.hk
  • CompanySWS Research Co., Ltd
  • NameRoger Gu
  • Tel+86-21-23297276
  • Emailgurg@swsresearch.com
  • CompanyHaitong International Research Ltd
  • NameDonald Cheng Kwok Keung
  • Tel+852 3723 2926
  • Emaildonald.kk.cheng@hitsec.com
  • CompanyUBS Securities Asia Ltd
  • NameAnthony Wong
  • Tel+852 2971 8735
  • Emailanthony-y.wong@ubs.com
  • CompanyCinda International Research Ltd
  • NameHayman Chiu
  • Tel+852 2235 7677
  • Emailhayman.chiu@cinda.com.hk
  • CompanyCIMB Securities Ltd
  • NameMichael Ting
  • Tel+852 2532 1121
  • Emailmichael.ting@cimb.com